Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aimee Winslow

Aimee Winslow

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Winslow
"I love my State Farm agency! I'm probably one of their most annoying customers, constantly changing vehicles and policies. Their response and service is always fast, pleasant, and generally painless. Thanks guys, keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of MamaLollyK

MamaLollyK

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MamaLollyK
"My husband and I needed insurance on our new dock installation and removal business we had such a hard time finding the right insurance company until we looked up state farm and found out they were right around the corner from us we walked in and sat down with an agent within seconds she got us a great policy for a great price thank you so much for all your help we will recommend you to everyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Lawrence

Julie Lawrence

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Lawrence
"Luanne Cameron and team have been such a joy to work with. They have made our move to Maine so much easier and have simplified the process of transitioning agencies. Their pricing was the best around also !! I had such a good experience, I recommended them to others who have also switched over!!"
Profile photo of Amber Arsenault

Amber Arsenault

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Arsenault
"As a first time home owner, Allie was a great person to talk to and get more information on home owner and auto insurance! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Ferguson

Ryan Ferguson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ferguson
"Always very helpful! Wonderful people always and would most definitely recommend to any all friends"
Profile photo of Kristina Tyler

Kristina Tyler

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Tyler
"My husband called in today to ask about coverage for a windshield crack, luckily he reached Stephanie and she was amazing. She gave him all of the details of his policy and how to best proceed. Since we had her on the line we asked her about combining our auto policies, Stephanie was so informative and quickly and easily gave us a quote and got us all set up. Even saved us some money by doing so! This turned into us also updating our life insurance policy and merging all of our vehicles to one! We felt like we took up half of her day but she was so happy to help and such a friendly voice. Thank you Stephanie for answering all 1000 questions we had and being on top of everything. It is such a relief to be able to call or email and have someone like yourself be so knowledgeable and helpful! Great work! -Kristina & Matt Tyler"
Profile photo of Jesse Hannaford

Jesse Hannaford

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Hannaford
"Allie is a great agent. Very kind and quick to getting things done. Great communication."
Profile photo of Daniel Bahun

Daniel Bahun

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bahun
"Allie was very helpful and extremely pleasant when providing me a quote and helping me enroll in a new plan."
Profile photo of Chris Ward

Chris Ward

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ward
"Allie at the Luanne Cameron State Farm agency was a terrific help to us when we called to add a vehicle to our policy!!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Brooks

Kathryn Brooks

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Brooks
"Luanne took the time to explain the finer points of life insurance policies and how to make my money work for me, including preparing for the future. Thorough, knowledgeable, and passionate. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Wright

David Wright

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Wright
"Over the years I have worked with many insurance agencies and by default, their employees. Although most have been professional, none have shown the top tier level of professionalism and dedication that I experienced while working with Ali Mcbey of State Farm. Choosing the right insurance company is paramount to the success of any business. Ms Mcbey's attention to detail in so far as her drive to make sure that I had the correct coverage for my business was nothing short of profesionalism at its finest. I certainly hope that State Farm appreciates that they are blessed with an employee who's profesionalism and dedication to the company and it's customers stands tall above the insurance industries all to common mediocre crowd."
Profile photo of Michelle Dame

Michelle Dame

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dame
"We have been doing business with State Farm in Standish for many years. I had the good fortune to meet Allie this week when I stopped to pay my bill. I had questions about an addition to our homeowners policy, which she had to research. She was prompt in her response and was knowledgeable about the product she was adding to our plan. She was a pleasure to work with. She’s a great addition to the office."
Profile photo of Sean Poillucci

Sean Poillucci

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Poillucci
"Wade is the best.3 cars and a house he gets it done quick"
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"Allie is always available and answers all questions completely. Couldn't ask for a better agent to deal with."
Profile photo of Cody Nox

Cody Nox

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Nox
"I recently moved to Maine and had to switch over all my insurance. Luanne Cameron State Farm and her associate Allie helped me with everything. Calling in one day and receiving prompt service the next. I really appreciated it. Couldn’t thank them enough!"
Profile photo of Rebecca A

Rebecca A

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca A
"I love how personalized my experience is with State Farm and Luanne Cameron, as well as her other agents. She actually came to my house today and saved me a lot of work by filling out paperwork for me and helping me figure out what to do. I can't recommend these people highly enough, they're friendly, courteous, prompt and very very skilled and knowledgeable in what they do. I've been with these people and this insurance agency for 7 years now and don't expect to change anytime soon! Five star service all the way."
Profile photo of Todd & Sheena Boothby

Todd & Sheena Boothby

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd & Sheena Boothby
"Luanne is great to deal with."
Profile photo of Douglass Wolfe

Douglass Wolfe

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglass Wolfe
"Was a pleasure to work with very informative and made it a pleasure getting me started she’s a keeper 👍"
Profile photo of Todd Miller

Todd Miller

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Miller
"Allie, thank you for the outstanding service on my account yesterday! My sister and I have have a property in Maine covered by a homeowner's policy managed by the Cameron Agency, and we've always been very happy with the level of service they've provided. Yesterday, I needed some information on a new adventure I'm in the middle of, and Allie was just the most enjoyable, fun and caring person to work with on it all. I can't say enough good things about the people serving my account, and it's a refreshing reminder that there really are a few people left in the world who care about customer service!! Great job folks."
Profile photo of Peter Jordan

Peter Jordan

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Jordan
"Belated Thank You to Luanne Cameron my State Farm Insurance agent for helping me locate some old checks issued by State Farm many years ago to me and my wife. These were issued for property damaged. She was truly amazing in getting this important information for us. Being a member of State Farm is like Family! Thank You, Peter Jordan"
Profile photo of Robert Floerchinger

Robert Floerchinger

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Floerchinger
"I've had State Farm for a long time now and they have always been very nice and helpful to deal with. I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Allie McBey. Allie was very responsive and very helpful."
Profile photo of Helen Twombly

Helen Twombly

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Twombly
"I want to share how pleased I have been with the State Farm Insurance office in Standish Me. The staff are very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable, Wade especially has helped many times, some when I was beside myself with worry. Today I called when I was registering a new car, and Wade faxed the insurance information to the town office within 15 minutes. They never forget who you are and treat you like friends. Please consider State Farm in Standish Me. For all you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Seth Davis

Seth Davis

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Davis
"Allie has been the best, super nice and super helpful. Thanks a ton!"
Profile photo of Josh Newell

Josh Newell

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Newell
"A great place for all of your insurance needs. I had the pleasure of dealing with Stephanie she went out of her way to get my Insurance needs meet so glad I called them for Homeowners and Auto Insurance and even at a savings was just a bonus .."
Profile photo of Kelly Cousins

Kelly Cousins

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cousins
"Amazing team!! So kind thank you for all your help!!"